SVUCE Tirupati Alumni Association (SVUCETAA)

PositionNameRoll No.BatchDetailsEMailPhone
PresidentMr. B. Damodara Rao33301977-82Head-Operations, Amara Raja Industrial Servicesbdr@amararaja.co.in(+91)-9652884603
PresidentMr. B. Damodara Rao33301977-82Head-Operations, Amara Raja Industrial Servicesbdr@amararaja.co.in(+91)-9652884603
Vice PresidentMr. G. Sathish Babu1824141982-86CMD, Aisshwarya Group, Bangaloresathishbabu@aisshwaryagroup.in(+91)-9880216777
SecretaryProf. R.V.S. Satyanarayana42101981-85Professor, SVUCEv.s.ravinutala@gmail.com(+91)-9246204470
Jt. SecretaryMr. M. Prasad107010182007-11Engineeer, Amara Raja Industrial ServicesNANA
TresurerProf. G.V. Marutheswar41151981-85Professor, SVUCEmarutheswargv@rediffmail.comNA
EC MemberMr. B. Redappa Naidu42361981-85R.V. Constructions & Consultants, Tirupatirvcc92@gmail.com(+91)-9440271012
EC MemberMr. K. Ravindranath Reddy16751967-72Capt. (Retd), Indian Navy, Bangalorerkaliki@gmail.com(+91)-9845266930
EC MemberMr. Y. Nagesh Kumar33111975-80Member Secretary, APSCOST, Govt. of APnag444kumar@yahoo.com(+91)-9912340860
EC MemberMr. K. Parthasarathy Naidu25301973-78GM (Retd.), HBL Power, Hyderabadhskola@yahoo.com(+91)-9440667222
EC MemberMr. K. Neelakantappa501959-63CE, (Retd.) R & B, Tirupatineelam.kumigiri@yahoo.co.in(+91)-9849529642
EC MemberProf. G.S. Krishna Murthy301959-63Prof. (Retd.) SVUCE, Tirupatimurthy_kri@yahoo.com(+91)-9440046424
EC MemberMr. A. SudhakarNANANANANA
EC MemberMr. P.V. Subba RaoNANANANANA
EC MemberMr. G. ManoharNANANANANA
EC MemberProf. C. Eswara ReddyNANANANANA
InviteeProf. K.L NarayanaNANAPrincipal (Retd.) SVUCE, Tirupatinkopparapu@gmail.com(+91)-9440413700
InviteeProf. J. Karthikeyan30091975-80Dean, Faculty of Engg, SVU, Tirupatijrkarthikeyan@yahoo.co.in(+91)-9490181003
InviteeProf. M.M. Naidu22301970-75Principal (Retd.) SVUCE, Tirupatimmnaidu@yahoo.com(+91)-9848348473
InviteeMr. N. Dilli Babu1945141994-98SW Engineer, Lisle Technology, Bangalorendbabu@gmail.com(+91)-9341270749
InviteeMr. Suresh Perugu35491977-82Vice President, Qison Soft, Hyderabadsuresh_perugu@yahoo.com(+91)-9704673888

SVUCE Hyderabad Alumni Association

PositionNameRoll No.BatchDetailsEMailPhone
PresidentMr. V. Prasada Rao 16561967-72NAprasadvallabh@yahoo.co.inNA
Vice PresidentMr. R. Sivaprasad Reddy26581973-78NArfpl65@hotmail.comNA
Vice PresidentMr. R. Suresh Mohan22821970-75NArsureshmohan@gmail.comNA
General SecretaryMr. Suresh Perugu38491978-83NAsuresh_perugu@yahoo.comNA
General SecretaryMr. A. Muni Sekhar39871980-84NAmunisekharavileli@gmail.comNA
Jt. SecretaryMr. Y. Nagesh Kumar33111975-80NAnag444kumar@rediffmail.comNA
TresurerMr. G. Garataiah16201967-72NAgarataiah1620@gmail.comNA
EC MemberMr. G. Subramanyam40511980-84NAsubramanyam@siriexergy.comNA
EC MemberMr. BRK. Murthy1822271982-86NAbommidi.murthy@gmail.comNA